2 CD

Label: Laser Media LM 5889.
Country: Europe.
Released: February 26th. 2021.
Recorded: Jo Hall, Osaka, Japan  May 15th. 1985.
Sound: Excellent audience recording.
Comments:  From the last concert in Japan on 'The Works' tour.
Looks like more than less another version of the 'Yeah Yeah Yeah' 2cd (Laser Media 2989),
Both this 2cd releases have information it's a radio broadcast. But that's not correct. This is a excellent audience recording. This concert has never been broadcasted on radio.
But if you looking for a nice and complete 1985 audio concert, this might be a good choice.
Roots: Audience recorded live tape.

Front cover
 CD 1
1. Intro: Machines  (tape, instrumental)
2. Tear It Up
3. Tie Your Mother Down
4. Under Pressure
5. Somebody To Love
6. Piano Improvisation  (Incl. "The March Of The Black Queen")
7. Killer Queen
8. Seven Seas Of Rhye
9. Keep Yourself Alive
10. Liar
11. Vocal Improvisation
12. It's A Hard Life
13. Yeah Yeah Yeah  (Freddie's crowd communication)
14. Dragon Attack
15. Now I'm Here
16. Is This The World We Created?
17. Love Of My Life
18. Brian May Guitar Solo

 CD 2
 1. Another One Bites The Dust
 2. Mustapha Hammer To Fall
 3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 4. Saturday Nights Is Alright For Fighting
 5. Bohemian Rhapsody
 6. Radio Ga Ga
 7. I Want To Break Free
 8. Jailhouse Rock
 9. We Will Rock You
 10. We Are The Champions


Back to bootleg CD  page      Back to MAIN PAGE

Back cover